打算到新西兰旅游?是否持有工作签证?

OrbitProtect Experience NZ保险计划是专为要来新西兰的工人、游客、家庭和学生量身定做的保障计划。

OrbitProtect为能提供亲切高效的服务而自豪。如果您有任何疑问,我们非常乐意回答您的问题。如果您想讨论问题,请拨打免费电话0800 478 833(新西兰国内)或+64
3 434 8151(国外)联系我们。您也可以给我们发电子邮件至service@orbitprotect.com。 您打算在新西兰工作?还是只想来此度假旅游?考虑在新西兰求学?还是想在此申请居留证?每当情况发生变化时,做出这些重大的个人和家庭决定但又不至于改变承保范围并非易事。


OrbitProtect Experience NZ保险计划保费合理,与新西兰当地的实际情况相符,为游客、工人、未来的居民和介于二者之间的所有人承保。

 如果新西兰之旅只是您在西南太平洋旅游行程的一部分,我们还推出承保范围更广的保险,保期最长达31天,涵盖您在新西兰、澳大利亚、斐济和新喀里多尼亚等地方的旅程。

如果您以游客身份来新西兰旅游,然后决定留下来求学,我们推出的保险计划还为您提供学校要求的额外保险保障。

 无论您在此停留几天还是几年,OrbitProtect Experience NZ保险计划都会在您遇到不测时为您提供保障。

OrbitProtect为能提供亲切高效的服务而自豪。如果您有任何疑问,我们非常乐意回答您的问题。如果您想讨论问题,请拨打免费电话0800 478 833(新西兰国内)或+64 3 434 8151(国外)联系我们。您也可以给我们发电子邮件至service@orbitprotect.com。 

25/06/2018

Planning to visit New Zealand? Are you on work visa?

OrbitProtect Experience NZ insurance plans have been designed especially for workers, visitors, families and students coming to New Zealand.

Are you intending to work in New Zealand? Or just passing through? Thinking of studying in New Zealand? Or maybe you want to stay and apply for residency? Making these big decisions for you and your family is difficult enough without having to change your insurance cover every time your circumstances change.

OrbitProtect Experience NZ insurance plans cover visitors, workers, prospective residents and everyone in between with affordable cover that reflects New Zealand circumstances and its environment.

If you are visiting New Zealand as part of a bigger trip through the South West Pacific, we provide great coverage for up to 31 days for travel through New Zealand then on to places like Australia, Fiji and New Caledonia.

If you come to New Zealand as a visitor and then decide to stay on and study, our plans also provide you with the additional insurance protection schools require.

Whether you're here for a few days or a few years, OrbitProtect Experience NZ insurance is designed to protect you should the unexpected happen.

At OrbitProtect we pride ourselves on providing efficient and friendly service. If you have any questions we are more than happy to answer them. If you prefer to discuss your queries in person please call us on our toll free number on 0800 478 833 (within NZ) or +64 3 434 8151 (outside of NZ). Alternatively, you can email us at service@orbitprotect.com

25/10/2017